Seriously, Bookish People Are Awesome – The Tumblr Edition

TakeAWrittenSnapshot

This isn’t a normal Take A Written Snapshot post – rather than showcasing some new quotes graphics, I’m looking at the beautiful graphics that other people take, specifically on Tumblr. If you read my August Monthly Rewind, you saw that I’ve been really digging bookish aesthetic edits lately. What are those, you ask? Why, check them some out right here!

Anyway, I wanted to highlight some of my favorites – you should definitely check out these Tumblrs!


Saving Francesca // The Piper’s Son (source)


The Wrath and the Dawn (source)



To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before // P.S. I Still Love You (source)

florenceandmachines:

Warning: If you are insufferable, do not walk here. 
                                              We shall eat you down to the marrow.

The Gemma Doyle trilogy (source)

skovinsky:

“But Sam had a little something extra on his side: an eerie ability to move among people unnoticed.”

The Diviners (source)


The Raven Cycle (source)


Shatter Me trilogy (source)

This was fun, so I might highlight some more awesome graphics in the future. Feel free to tell me if you know of some other awesome bookish Tumblrs and graphics!

One thought on “Seriously, Bookish People Are Awesome – The Tumblr Edition

Leave a Reply

