Mini-Reviews: April

MiniReviews

DownADarkHallI think I might have read this book when I was younger, and if so, I think it was better suited for me then.

It seemed a bit cliched and generic, but it’s technically the other way around since this book was written in the 1970s and all the books I mentally compared it with came long after. I think younger readers just getting into YA and thrillers and such would appreciate it more, but it just wasn’t the book for me anymore, unfortunately.

2.5stars

Leave a Reply

