Top Ten Inspiring Quotes From Books

TopTenTuesday

I don’t know if I would say that all of these quotes are inspiring, but they all speak to me and feel like they’d be great quotes to hold up and say “this is me – this describes me perfectly,” so I don’t care. I’m using some graphics I already made for my new feature, Take a Written Snapshot, and the new ones might end up in future posts all because I can, which is one of the best reasons to do something in my book – and you can quote me on that.

And I promise to stop being punny or whatever now.

Quotes2

Quotes4

Quotes8

Quotes9

Quotes10

Quotes11

Quotes12

Quotes13

Quotes14

Quotes15

Quotes16

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Inspiring Quotes From Books

Leave a Reply

