All the Books (99)

AlltheBooks

BOOKS I’M READING

EducationofHaileyKendrick WeWereLiars Mediator2 Tempted

Still reading four books, I know – I’m trying to read a lot so I can go back to two books together at most, but there are a lot of books! I’m not too far in any of these books except Ninth Key, which is a reread so I already know I love it. I’m not too impressed with We Were Liars yet, but like I said, I’m not too far into it, so hopefully it’ll improve.

BOOKS I’VE READ

EverythingLeadstoYou ToAlltheBoysIveLovedBefore Lucky

I had a great beginning of the week, though! I loved Everything Leads to You and really enjoyed To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before and I continue to enjoy the It Girl series as a fun reread, despite some issues (some casual slut shaming and general shallowness, but really not that bad considering).

BOOKS IN THE READING SHELF

Dramarama Infamous Adored Devious Classic AvalonHigh TTYL TTFN L8RG8R Buzz Kill Mediator3 Mediator4 Mediator5 Mediator6 PrisonerofNightandFog NantucketRed

And I continue to work my way through my large stack of books that luckily hasn’t gotten bigger!

NEW BOOKS IN THE TO-READ SHELF

HoldStill OhYeahAudrey BlindSpotForBoys FallingIntoPlace BiggestFlirts

And then I added a bunch of books to my to-read shelf. After reading Everything Leads to You, I had to check out at least one other Nina LaCour book, and Hold Still is the one I decided to go with. The rest are all books from authors I’ve never read (actually, I have read something from the author of Oh Yeah, Audrey! but I read it ages ago, probably back in middle school, so I don’t remember them at all!) that sound interesting or fun or whatever, so hopefully they’ll all be future great books for me!

BOOK COVERS

AND STILL NO COVERS! I am getting very impatient.

Leave a Reply

