All the Books (98)

AlltheBooks

BOOKS I’M READING

ToAlltheBoysIveLovedBefore EverythingLeadstoYou Mediator2 Lucky

Still so many books! I like being able to switch books when necessary, so I like having a huge stack of books to read right now.

As I write this, I haven’t started To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before, but I have some high hopes for it, even if the protagonist apparently sounds a bit young at times. I’m a few chapters into Everything Leads to You, though, and I’m really loving it, and hopefully will continue to do so! The latter two books are fun rereads, so hopefully these are all good books!

BOOKS I’VE READ

Unforgettable ShadowKiss SummerStateofMind OpenRoadSummer Mediator1 MuseumofIntangibleThings

Wow, I read a lot more than I thought! I finished three of them just yesterday, so I feel like a huge reader this weekend!

Unforgettable was another reread in the It Girl series – little substance, but really quite fun. Shadow Kiss had some more substance and continued to keep me interested in and entertained by the Vampire Academy series! Summer State of Mind and Open Road Summer weren’t great successes, but Shadowland (another reread) and The Museum of Intangible Things helped make up for that!

BOOKS IN THE READING SHELF

EducationofHaileyKendrick Dramarama Tempted Infamous Adored Devious Classic AvalonHigh TTYL TTFN L8RG8R BreakfastServedAnytime WeWereLiars Buzz Kill Mediator3 Mediator4 Mediator5 Mediator6

Despite all that I’ve read this week, I still have plenty of other books to work through, but my to-read pile is definitely getting smaller!

NEW BOOKS IN THE TO-READ SHELF

Conversion FamousInLove TellMeAgainHowaCrushShouldFeel

A book about a modern-day version of the Salem witches, a Hollywood love story, and a LGBTQ book – plenty of interesting books to look forward to!

BOOK COVERS

BUT NO NEW COVERS AGAIN! Is it too much to ask for that there’s at least one new cover once a week?!

2 thoughts on “All the Books (98)

    1. I haven’t read the very last It Girl book either, which is why I’m rereading the rest of the series before finally finishing the series!

      And seeing your comment reminds me that I forgot to do that book blogger test tag thing – I’ll do my best to remember it for next week’s AtB!

Leave a Reply

