All the Books (97)

AlltheBooks

I know I said I was going to do TTT this week, but I changed my mind when I was having fun just relaxing. I’ll answer any and all comments after I’m home (so, tomorrow, probably), and things should be back to normal!

BOOKS I’M READING

Mediator1 Unforgettable ScentofMagic SummerStateofMind ShadowKiss

What can I say? Vacations apparently give me a short attention span, thus the need to have many different books I can read at once!

BOOKS I’VE READ

Notorious Reckless SleepawayGirls

I didn’t read as many books as I thought I would after being distracted by family and the beach and general relaxing. Today, though, I’m currently stuck in a car driving many hours, so hopefully there’ll be a lot of books for this next week!

BOOKS IN THE READING SHELF

PurpleHibiscus EducationofHaileyKendrick Dramarama Crazy TeenIdol MuseumofIntangibleThings Lucky Tempted Infamous Adored Devious Classic NightFilm EverythingLeadstoYou  AvalonHigh HarryPotter1 HarryPotter2 HarryPotter3 HarryPotter4 HarryPotter5 HarryPotter6 HarryPotter7 TTYL TTFN L8RG8R OpenRoadSummer

And I have plenty of books just waiting for me…

NEW BOOKS IN THE TO-READ SHELF

But no new ones because I just didn’t have time for that!

BOOK COVERS

And apparently publishers were on vacation as well, at least when it comes to the books I want to read…

Leave a Reply

