All the Books (95)

AlltheBooks

BOOKS I’M READING

WhatIThoughtWasTrue WickedLittleSecrets ArtofLainey

Right now I’m reading three different books that all count for various challenges and that I’m all enjoying! If I had been less busy recently, I would have finished all these books by now, but I’m also enjoying reading them kind of slowly.

BOOKS I’VE READ

MyLifeNextDoor LosingIt 57LivesofAlexWayfare TheInterestings

I know it looks like a lot, but the latter two were DNFs – I got a few chapters into The 57 Lives of Alex Wayfare and just wasn’t interested enough, and got about halfway into The Interestings (which was roughly 200 pages – in an ebook, which always seem to be shorter than physical copies), but I just didn’t care enough. I did care about My Life Next Door, though, and loved rereading it. I wasn’t as big a fan of Losing It, though, so that was a slight letdown after the awesomeness of MLND.

BOOKS IN THE READING SHELF

PurpleHibiscus EducationofHaileyKendrick Dramarama Crazy SleepawayGirls TeenIdol MuseumofIntangibleThings ItGirl Notorious Reckless Unforgettable Lucky Tempted Infamous Adored Devious Classic ScentofMagic

It just seems to grow bigger and bigger rather than the other way around. I need to read more!

NEW BOOKS IN THE TO-READ SHELF

I’ve been too busy to even add new books!

BOOK COVERS

And apparently publishers are too busy to create more covers to the books I want to read. *sigh*

4 thoughts on “All the Books (95)

    1. It is so cute! I would be lying if I didn’t say that the cover was a big reason that I wanted to read the book – hopefully the story is just as good!

  1. MY LIFE NEXT DOOR is in my TBR list this summer and I can’t wait! WHAT I THOUGHT WAS TRUE is also on there. Looks like a Fitzpatrick binge is in the future. How’s THE ART OF LAINEY going? I’ve heard some great reviews so far.

    1. Ooh, I’m so excited for you, that sounds like a fun binge! And The Art of Lainey is going quite well – I’m only eight or nine chapters into it and it’s quite cute and fun even though Lainey isn’t the kind of protagonist I normally like, which is a great accomplishment on the author’s part!

Leave a Reply

