All the Books (88)

AlltheBooks

Sorry this is late – I haven’t been feeling well this weekend and almost forgot about this!

BOOKS I’M READING

ThroneofFire Frostbite

Still working away on The Throne of Fire – I’m trying to read at least a chapter every day, but it hasn’t quite been working out lately. I just started Frostbite, though, and since I haven’t felt well, I haven’t felt guilty for not being very far into it. The very-info-dump-y prologue definitely annoyed me less when it had been multiple months since I read the first book, so there’s a plus already!

BOOKS I’VE READ

Unbound TheseBrokenStars StrangeAndBeautifulSorrowsofAvaLavender

At least it’s been a good reading week! The Unbound and These Broken Stars were both delightful 4 stars books for me, and even though I think I should have objectively given The Strange and Beautiful Sorrows of Ava Lavender 4 stars as well, the writing was just so magical and interesting and such that I bumped it up to 4.5 stars. So, looks like my slump could be nearing its end!

BOOKS IN THE READING SHELF

SerpantsShadow MiseducationofCameronPost HateList ProbabilityofMiracles NoAngel Cracked Up to Be PurpleHibiscus

Haven’t added any more books to this, I’m just slowly working my way through it.

NEW BOOKS IN THE TO-READ SHELF

ALittleSomethingDifferent DamselDistressed Dramarama ForReal

Look at some of these covers! They’re so pretty and adorable and eye-catching that it’s no wonder I looked them up on Goodreads after seeing them on various blogs. Luckily they had interesting-sounding premises to go along with the covers, so fingers crossed that the stories remain stacked up with the covers as well!

BOOK COVERS

Unfortunately, there aren’t any new covers this week, but some of the new books I added right up there are, so you can go and gaze at them instead.

2 thoughts on “All the Books (88)

Leave a Reply

