All the Books (84)

AlltheBooks

BOOKS I’M READING

TroubleWithFlirting GhostsofAshburyHigh Cartwheel

Still at a bunch of books that I’m currently reading. I just started The Trouble With Flirting earlier today and so far it’s quite cute! I’m still working through The Ghosts of Ashbury High and Cartwheel – they’re alright, but they just aren’t keeping my attention at the moment.

BOOKS I’VE READ

Something Real MadWickedFolly

Didn’t read nearly as much as I have been lately. Something Real had some minor issues for me, but overall it was a great debut; A Mad, Wicked Folly had its own problems for me as well, but it was another intriguing debut. I’ve very interested in future things from both of these authors.

BOOKS IN THE READING SHELF

HowZoeMadeHerDreamsMostlyComeTrue RedPyramid ThroneofFire SerpantsShadow WhatMyMotherDoesntKnow OneOfThoseHideousBooksWhereTheMotherDies WhatMyGirlfriendDoesntKnow ToBePerfectlyHonest PerksofBeingaWallflower ProbabilityofMiracles

Because I didn’t read much this week, there aren’t many books gone from here, but I also didn’t add any books, so yay for that!

NEW BOOKS IN THE TO-READ SHELF

GameofThrones

I’ve been planning on reading this book for a little while, but I finally added it on Goodreads. I’d definitely want to save it for a time when I don’t have a lot of school or something since it is huge. I’m also attempting to watch the TV show, although there’s really too much violence and gore already for my taste – and I’m only one episode in!

BOOK COVERS

MortalGods

Finally, a new cover! It doesn’t really seem to match the first cover, that of Antigoddess, so I’m having trouble looking at this objectively without thinking “why don’t they match?!” So, ask me again in a few months what I think about this cover.

Leave a Reply

