All the Books (75)

AlltheBooks

BOOKS I’M READING

StealingParker

I’m hoping that Stealing Parker takes all the things I liked about Catching Jordan and improves on the things I don’t. I’m not very far in, so I don’t know yet.

BOOKS I’VE READ

Catching Jordan UnitedWeSpy HowToLove

Catching Jordan had its problems (at least for me), but it ended surprisingly well and gives me hope for future books from Miranda Kenneally.

Then I finished the very last Gallagher Girls book! It had some minor problems, but overall it was a great end and I was very satisfied with it all.

Same with How to Love – some minor problems and such, but I was quite happy with this book by the end and has me interested in future books from Katie Cotugno.

BOOKS IN THE READING SHELF

ThingsICantForget YearofSecretAssignments ValkyrieRising TheDisenchantments

I’m trying to get rid of some of the books that have been on my to-read shelf for a while, in addition to some other books. I was a bit slow with reading during the holidays, so I’m hoping that I speed up again and can start rereading some books as well.

NEW BOOKS IN THE TO-READ SHELF

RacingSavannah VivianDivineIsDead

I also added other Miranda Kenneally books, but as you can see, I actually ended up getting them at the library already! And Vivian Divine is Dead is another 2014 debut that sounds quite quirky and interesting – I mean, look at the title and the cover alone!

BOOK COVERS

Still none! I need new covers!

Leave a Reply

