All the Books (73)

AlltheBooks

BOOKS I’M READING

AStrangerThing TheoryofEverything

I’m in the midst of reading some alright books – The Theory of Everything is keeping me more interested at the moment, but neither are wowing me to the point where I feel like I need to read them right now.

BOOKS I’VE READ

 Starglass AnotherLittlePiece Star Cursed

Two DNFs and another book that had an interesting story most of the time but a protagonist I often hated and a romance I couldn’t care less about. All in all, not the greatest reading week, unfortunately.

BOOKS IN THE READING SHELF

JustOneYear ImpossibilityofTomorrow YearofSecretAssignments UnitedWeSpy GoodbyeRebelBlue

More books! Including the last Gallagher Girls book, which I randomly but luckily found at the library the other day!

NEW BOOKS IN THE TO-READ SHELF

JimHenson MourningHours

Another non-fiction and adult book – again, no YA, what is becoming of me?

BOOK COVERS

And no new covers! Not a great week overall. Make it better, Christmas!

Leave a Reply

