All the Books (67)

AlltheBooks

BOOKS I’M READING

TheWildQueen BoyfriendApp

I haven’t gotten really far into this book yet because I started it soon before the weekend and I haven’t done much reading this weekend. I’m enjoying it so far, though. As for The Boyfriend App, I have it on audiobook and have been meaning to start it any day, I’ve just been busy – I’m hoping this book will break my bad audiobook record!

BOOKS I’VE READ

OneMoment Demonosity Linked TheRules

I had mixed feelings about One Moment – there were parts that interested me and kept me reading, but there were also things that confused me or seemed a bit underwhelming.

Demonosity and Linked and The Rules were all fairly underwhelming books that just weren’t catching my attention but took a little longer than normal for me to finally set aside. They weren’t bad, they just weren’t keeping me interested in the story, which was a bit of a problem.

BOOKS IN THE READING SHELF

LeapofFaith PrepSchoolConfidential Duchessina TheBadQueen TigerEyes ExtraordinarySecretsofAprilMayJune

NEW BOOKS IN THE TO-READ SHELF

I haven’t added anything, but I did delete at least 5 books earlier this week; I’ve been getting so many DNFs lately, many of which were books I put on my to-read list and just didn’t have the heart to take down, so I figured it was time to just get of some books that I really don’t think I’d enjoy that much.

BOOK COVERS

There are a couple this week, but since I’m kind of late getting this up, I want to wait until next week to get them all together. Sorry!

2 thoughts on “All the Books (67)

Leave a Reply

