All the Books (63)

AlltheBooks

Sorry this was late – I’ve been away since Friday morning, which is also why I’ve been MIA on Twitter and such. I’m back now, though, so things should get back to normal!

BOOKS I’M READING

Mediator6

BOOKS I’VE READ

Mediator3 Mediator4 Mediator5

Almost done with it! Apparently midterms and lack-of-feeling-like-reading-in-the-car-much kept me from reading as quickly as I thought I would.

BOOKS IN THE READING SHELF

Frostbite WhenYouWereHere Amy&RogersEpicDetour ThroneofGlass Scarlet

I’m slowly going through it!

NEW BOOKS IN THE TO-READ SHELF

I don’t think I actually added anything this week. Weird…

BOOK COVERS

HollowCity 18453185

(sorry that the formatting is a little screwed up – the second cover is just a copy from Goodreads, since it’s not final, and apparently WordPress doesn’t want linked images to go on the same line if they’re centered)

Lots of covers this week! OK, only two, but that’s a lot for me – there are plenty of other new covers of course, but these are the covers of books I have on my to-read list, and my to-read list is a lot shorter than the list of all released YA books. I seriously do not have enough time to read everything, let alone the few I actually have.

Anyway, creepy and cute (I think you can figure out which adjective fits with which cover) and I like how they match the first covers, but that’s really all I have to say. I like them well enough, but neither really blows me away.

Leave a Reply

