All the Books (42)

AlltheBooks

BOOKS I’M READING

TheArchived

Yes, I’m still reading this, but it’s the only thing I’m reading now, so I should be done with it in a few days, which is a very good thing – my to-read stack continues to grow. I think I have a problem…

BOOKS I’VE READ

SonofNeptune MarkofAthena

I finished The Heroes of Olympus this week! Well, the first three books, which is all that’s out so far – the fourth book comes out this fall, I believe. The books are quite a bit longer than the first series, they like to drag out secrets for everyone until at least a hundred pages in, and I miss some of the characters from the first series, but I still enjoyed these books and all the new and interesting demigods and mythological creatures (well, they’re actually quite old, but you get what I mean).

BOOKS IN THE READING SHELF

9780142406250_TruthAboutFo_CV.indd Unearthly Hallowed Boundless Diviners DaughterofSmokeandBone ShadesofEarth DarkStar MadnessUnderneath TheGathering TheCalling TheRising

Yes, I have a problem, don’t judge me for my reading addiction. Now that I’m done with the HoO books, though, I should get through them faster. Hopefully, anyway, since they’re mostly library books.

NEW BOOKS IN THE TO-READ SHELF

Speak

After this week’s “Tough Subject Books” for Top Ten Tuesday, I saw this on plenty of lists and decided it’s finally time I check it out. It’s a big book in the YA community plus a beloved book overall, so I figured it was time I finally read it.

BOOK COVERS

UnitedWeSpy

The last cover of the last book in the Gallagher Girls series! It’s sad to see it end, but I like the way they incorporated the graduation into the cover. It’s the end of Cammie’s school career and the end of the series. Quite bittersweet – and perfect timing, with many college and high school seniors graduating now as well.

Leave a Reply

