All the Books (40)

AlltheBooks

BOOKS I’M READING

TheArchived LostHero

Yep, haven’t really made any progress on The Archived because I’ve been too busy reading Percy Jackson and dealing with end-of-the-year stuff. I’ll get it done once I’m done with the first three books of the Heroes of Olympus series. Speaking of that series, I’m enjoying it so far – not quite as much as the first series, but it’s enjoyable enough and I’m always glad to see good interpretations of mythology, and I think this series fits that, at least for me.

BOOKS I’VE READ

LightningThief SeaofMonsters TitansCurse BattleoftheLabyrinth LastOlympian

If you think this is impressive, then think again – this is the result of two weeks’ of reading, since I was too busy to put up an All the Books last Sunday, and I think these all would have been there last week, or at least most of them. What can I say? It’s that time of year and I’m a bit too busy to read all the time. Just a few more days…

BOOKS IN THE READING SHELF

SonofNeptune MarkofAthena Unearthly Hallowed Boundless Diviners DaughterofSmokeandBone TheGathering TheCalling TheRising

Um, yeah, my pile kind of kept growing. What can I say? I went to the library and say the last Unearthly book, so of course I have to reread the first two books first, and I finally saw The Diviners, and Daughter of Smoke and Bone is a book I’ve seen so many raves about that I figure I should check it out already. And then there’s the stuff that was already there. I’m going to be spending my first week of summer break reading, apparently. Oh well – at least I like to read.

Leave a Reply

