Top Ten Books I Have Had On My To-Read Shelf Forever

TopTenTuesday

*Today’s topic is actually about book boyfriends or something but I decided to do this topic instead because I’m not that obsessed with boys in books – just the ones I write about myself…

BeforeIFall LikeMandarin SnowballEffect Diviners Illegal Shine GoingUnderground TellMeASecret MissPeregrinesHomeForPeculiarChildren Harbinger

I’m not going to say something about each of these books because this is the second time I’m writing this post since the words didn’t save last time for some strange reason, but all you really need to know is that these books have been on my to-read shelf for a very long time. Hopefully now that I’ve taken the time to get all these pictures I’m going to actually read them, but only time will tell. I’ll probably come back to this list in a few months to see if I’ve managed to read any or, hopefully, most/all of them. Fingers crossed!

Leave a Reply

