All the Books (27)

AlltheBooks

BOOKS I’M READING

Moonglass

I just started this book last night. I had had it on my to-read shelf for a while and finally got rid of it a few months ago because every time I saw it at the library I couldn’t bring myself to actually check it out. I saw some of her later books, though, and decided I might as well check out this and her second book, which is the next book I’m going to read. So far it’s hard to tell what I think of it, only one chapter in, but I’m hopeful that it’ll at least be mildly enjoyable.

BOOKS I’VE READ

StoryofUs TheList

I tried to read more this week, but I only managed these two. Overall, though, it was a pretty good week for reading. Neither book totally wowed me, but I did enjoy them both, which is better than I can say for how non-already-read books have been going for me right lately.

BOOKS IN THE READING SHELF

InHonor Ash Bittersweet FireStudy WildRoses SixRulesofMaybe FeelingSorryforCelia

I still have plenty of books to read, which is why I was hoping to get through some more this week, but hopefully I can read some more this week. It’s very satisfying to see a huge stack of books dwindle down as I work my way through them.

Leave a Reply

