All the Books (26)

AlltheBooks

BOOKS I’M READING

StoryofUs

Yes, I’m still reading this, but that’s because I haven’t really gotten the chance to read it while I was finishing up the Casson Family series, plus it was my first week back at school after break so things were crazy of course. I’m really liking it so far – I’m a bit more than 100 pages in but it’s been going a little faster the further in I get.

BOOKS I’VE READ

CaddyEverAfter ForeverRose

Like I said, I was pretty busy, so I only managed these two books among all the homework and such.

BOOKS IN THE READING SHELF

TheList Bittersweet Ash FireStudy WildRoses SixRulesofMaybe Moonglass InHonor FeelingSorryforCelia

Well, as you can see, I’m going to be busy for a while. Not only do I have most of the books from last week, but I just went to the library this morning and got six more books. How I’m going to manage to read them all, I don’t know, but I sure am going to try.

And, as you’ve probably noticed, I changed the layout again. I thought this was quite cute, despite its lack of sidebar (the things previously in the sidebar are now at the bottom) and hopefully it’ll stick around. I hope to be done changing things soon. I think I’m pretty much settled in, though. If you see any problems feel free to leave a comment letting me know.

Leave a Reply

