Top Ten 2013 Debuts I’m Looking Forward To

TopTenTuesday

Splintered Starglass Linked AllOurPrettySongs Adobe Photoshop PDF BetweentheDevilandtheDeepBlueSea Transparent Ink RulesForDisappearing ThatTimeIJoinedtheCircus

Normally I would have a little description for each book, but they would all be pretty repetitive: these are ten YA books from debut authors and they all have decent-sounding premises. They may end up being bad, they may end up being my favorite books of the year, but I’m going to take a chance on most or all of them due to their status as debut books. I really hope I’ll end up finding a lot of great books in this bunch, but really only time will tell…

6 thoughts on “Top Ten 2013 Debuts I’m Looking Forward To

    1. I’ve heard some mixed things about it but I definitely want to check it out! And I checked out your TTT – I understand what you mean about having trouble finding books for the list, I skip a lot of weeks because I can’t come up with enough books. I haven’t read any of the books you listed but I’ve definitely heard praise for many of the guys.

    1. I remember the summary partially comparing it to “X-Men” and decided that it was definitely a book to check out! Oh, and we technically have four in common now – I saw How My Summer Went Up in Flames on another blog and it’s now another book I plan on getting my hands on at some point…

Leave a Reply

